Arrival In Hell 2

Play

Vertical Drop Heroes

Plays: 6888
Score: 3.33
Play

League of Evil

Plays: 5695
Score: 3.46
Play

Lunnix

Plays: 2940
Score: 3.32
Play

Sprocket Rocket

Plays: 7235
Score: 3.84
Play

Two Pipes

Plays: 2697
Score: 1.11
 

Vote

 
Liked this game? Hated it? Either way, have your say!
You can vote on this game as a guest, but your vote won't be worth very much. Sign up to start earning RA Tickets today!
If you already have an account, please sign in before you vote.
0 1 2 3 4 5
 

Game Info

 
Score: 4.00/5
Our balding rugged hero is back to solve more puzzles, kick more ass and be even more cold than ever.
With 3 different possible endings the game is packed with way more stuff than the last one.
More Information...
Author: Cicla Plays: 329097 Votes: 1339 Added: 4 years ago Tags: action horror puzzle rusty
 

Comments

 
Want to comment? Sign up for a full Rusty Arcade account.
Or please log in if you already have an account
#
shashi says:
Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
Packers and Movers Noida @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
Packers and Movers Faridabad @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/
Packers and Movers Ghaziabad @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/
Packers and Movers India @ http://list5th.in/
Posted 3 days ago | report
 
#
shashi says:
Packers and Movers Pune @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
Packers and Movers in Delhi @ http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
Posted 3 days ago | report
 
#
dts5000 says:
Easily, the article is actually the best topic on this registry related issue. I fit in with your conclusions and will eagerly look forward to your next updates. http://textmate2.org/does-text-your-ex-back-work-customer-reviews/
Posted 1 week ago | report
 
#
dts5000 says:
Easily, the article is actually the best topic on this registry related issue. I fit in with your conclusions and will eagerly look forward to your next updates. purchase now http://www.slideshare.net/gfasreviews/gfas-review-girlfriend-activation-system-obsession-story
Posted 1 week ago | report
 
#
dts5000 says:
Thank you for the great article I did enjoyed reading it, I want to encourage that you continue your great job, have a good day. https://rebelmouse.com/onlineallureformulareviews/
Posted 1 week ago | report
 
 
 
 
 

Hot Games

 

400 Years

Play Plays
14205
Score
3.83

Folds -- Origami Game

Play Plays
26759
Score
4.05

Zombogrinder 2

Play Plays
29736
Score
3.66

Draw & Fly

Play Plays
14225
Score
3.88

Echo Bullet

Play Plays
12685
Score
4.21

Bit Dungeon

Play Plays
12947
Score
3.81
 

Latest Achievers

 
#

BioSoldier16..

5 exp
49 RA Tickets  11 Achievement
#

NuclearNuke

26 exp
72 RA Tickets  15 Achievement
#

WilliamNotos..

1 exp
157 RA Tickets  35 Achievement
#

FlynnNigga

2 exp
46 RA Tickets  9 Achievement
#

joshuatree10..

0 exp
76 RA Tickets  13 Achievement
#

The_Comrade

0 exp
88 RA Tickets  14 Achievement